Course Name Dates Available
Working Safely at Heights Thursday 12th July
Qualified Business Person (QBP): Tuesday 31st July

Tuesday 28th August

Qualified Technical Person (QTP): Apply currency of safe working practices and compliance verification of electrical installations Friday 20th July

Friday 24th August

Electrical Construction Estimating Training Thurs Fri – 26 & 27 July

Thurs Fri – 23 & 24 Aug

Open Cabler Registration 6th August- 10th August
Combined Coax, Structured and Optical Fibre 20th-23rd August
Coaxial and Structured cabling only 20th-21st August
Optical Fibre Only 22nd-23rd August
Certificate IV in Electrical- Photovoltaic Systems Monday 10th September – Friday 21st September
Sustainable Designer and Installer of Grid Connected Photovoltaic (Solar Power) Systems (Skill Set) Monday 10th September – Monday 17th September
Certificate IV in Hazardous Areas- Electrical Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July
Legislation Testing and Fault Finding Refresher TBA
Construction Wiring Program Thursday 19th July- Friday 20th July
Qualified Technical Person (QTP): Conduct Compliance Inspection of LV Electrical Installations Single Phase and with demand exceeding 100A Per Phas  

Mon Tue – 23 & 24 July

Mon Tue – 20 & 21 Aug

Design only units (Solar) Monday 10th September – Wednesday 12th September