Course Name Dates Available
Working Safely at Heights Friday 20th April
Qualified Technical Person Thursday 8th March

Thursday 5th April

Tuesday 22nd May

Qualified Business Person Full day course dates

Tuesday 20th February

Tuesday 27th March

 

Evening course dates

Wednesday 9th May

Wednesday 16th May

Wednesday 23rd May

Initial CPR/LVR Saturday 10th March
Open Cabler Registration 28th May – 1st June
Combined Coax, Structured and Optical Fibre 26th March – 29th March
Coaxial and Structured cabling only 26th March – 27th March
Optical Fibre only 28th March – 29th March
Certificate IV in Electrical- Photovoltaic Systems 28th May – 8th June
Sustainable Designer- Installer of Grid Connected Photovoltaic (Solar Power) Systems (Skill Set) 28th May – 4th June
Certificate IV in Hazardous Areas- Electrical  

21st May – 25th May

 

Legislation Testing and Fault Finding Refresher Friday 23rd February

Please let us know what courses you are interested in! Training Course Expression of Interest

*please return completed Training Course Expression of Interest forms to Training@electrogroup.com.au